We only process personal information about registered users.
If the registered user comes from a country with a local distributor, their contact data can be transferred to the distributor, for marketing purposes. The information is never transferred to any other third party.
We and our distribution partners may use the information to contact our users about matters pertaining to their account.
We will delete the account and personal information on user's request.
Blocking cookies from third parties does not influence the use of our service.
Blocking our cookies causes the inability to register or login to User Area.